text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Office of Integrative Activities (OIA)
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: 935 N | Website

Office Head
Suzanne C. Iacono 935.07 N siacono@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Office Head (Acting)
Joan M. Frye (703) 292-5046 935.01 S jfrye@nsf.gov
 
Section Head for EPSCoR
Denise M. Barnes (703) 292-5179 940 S dbarnes@nsf.gov
 
Section Head, Evaluation and Assessment Capability
Anand Desai (703) 292-2403 935.05 N adesai@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate for Operations
Simona L. Gilbert (703) 292-7216 935 N sgilbert@nsf.gov
 
Management and Program Analyst
Yolanda Allen (703) 292-7759 940 S yallen@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson (703) 292-5151 935 N banderso@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic (703) 292-8040 935 N dbrzakov@nsf.gov
 
Information Technology Specialist
Steven Buhneing (703) 292-4474 935 N sbuhnein@nsf.gov
 
Science Resources Analyst
Joan S. Burrelli jburrell@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Robert Coyne (703) 292-2257 940 N rcoyne@nsf.gov
 
Computer Scientist - Assistant Evaluator
Nicholas P. Daly (703) 292-7025 935.11 N ndaly@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Victoria Y. Fung (703) 292-7560 935 N vfung@nsf.gov
 
Integrative Activities Assistant (SECY)
Joyce A. Grainger (703) 292-4481 I-935 jgrainge@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Sherrie M. B. Green (703) 292-5053 935 N sbgreen@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Kimberly M. Kendrick-Albuquerque (703) 292-5035 935 S kalbuque@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Shannon N. Jackson 940 S shajacks@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Sean C. Kennan (703) 292-7575 940 S skennan@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Erin (Liz) Lawrence (703) 292-8997 940 S elawrenc@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Stephen Meacham (703) 292-8040 935 N smeacham@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Paul E. Morris (703) 292-4229 935 N pmorris@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Leah Nichols (703) 292-2983 935 N lenichol@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps 931 N rphelps@nsf.gov
 
Evaluator
Cynthia C. Phillips 935 S cphillip@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Veronica S. Shelley (703) 292-4384 935 N vshelley@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Patrick Southern (703) 292-7161 935-D psouther@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Kathryn Sullivan (703) 292-7375 935 N ksulliva@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Timothy M. VanReken (703) 292-7378 916 tvanreke@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Uma D. Venkateswaran (703) 292-7732 940 S uvenkate@nsf.gov
 
On Detail to OSTP
Wanda E. Ward (703) 292-8072 935 N weward@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
C. Susan Weiler 918. N sweiler@nsf.gov
 
Summer Student
Armani Paige (703) 292-5017 935.F N apaige@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page