Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9088 | Room: 1245 S

Expand this list
Office Head
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell 1245.17 S agreenwe@nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Shanelle Cash (703) 292-7415 1245 scash@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate for Operations
Maxine D. Hynson (703) 292-5041 1145 S mhynson@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Jeffrey M. Smith (703) 292-8070 1245 S jmsmith@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Jamison T. Schneider (703) 292-8070 1245 jschneid@nsf.gov
 
Historian
Leo Slater (703) 292-7729 OD 1245 S lslater@nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
Kei Koizumi kkoizumi@nsf.gov
 
Summer Intern
Anna Soyka 1245 S asoyka@nsf.gov
 

Division of Public Affairs


  • Communications Services and Resources Group 
  • Multimedia Group 
  • Public Affairs & Media Relations Group 

Division of Legislative Affairs


  • Congressional Affairs Group 
  • Issues Development Group 
  • External Affairs Group 

Contractor Support


  • US Media Services 
  • VMD Systems Integrators