text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Computer & Information Science & Engineering (CISE)
Mathematical Sciences (DMS)
design element
ACI Home
About ACI
Funding Opportunities
Awards
News
Events
Discoveries
Publications
Career Opportunities
Reports
Become a Reviewer
DMS Staff Picture Gallery
See Additional ACI Resources
View ACI Staff
MPS Organizations
Astronomical Sciences (AST)
Chemistry (CHE)
Materials Research (DMR)
Mathematical Sciences (DMS)
Physics (PHY)
Office of Multidisciplinary Activities (OMA)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
  Introduction
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Additional ACI Resources
Career Opportunities
Other Site Features
Special Reports
Research Overviews
Multimedia Gallery
Classroom Resources
NSF-Wide Investments

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure  (CISE/ACI)

Phone: (703) 292-8970 | Fax: (703) 292-9060 | Room: 1145 S | Website

Division Director
Irene M. Qualters (703) 292-2339 1145 S iqualter@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Amy Friedlander (703) 292-2262 1145.19 N afriedla@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Deborah J. White-Wilkins 1145 S djwhite@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Rajiv Ramnath (703) 292-4776 1145 S rramnath@nsf.gov
 
Science Advisor
William L. Miller (CISE/ACI) (703) 292-7886 1160.08 N wlmiller@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Bob Chadduck (703) 292-2247 1270 N rchadduc@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Rudolf Eigenmann (703) 292-2598 1270.08 S reigenma@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Amy L. Walton (703) 292-4538 1145.05 S awalton@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Sushil K Prasad (703) 292-5059 1270.02 sprasad@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Edward Walker (703) 292-4863 1160.04 edwalker@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate for Operations
Kristen E. Oberright 1145 S koberrig@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant (OA)
Madeleine Theresa Coleman (703) 292-8970 1145N mtcolema@nsf.gov
 
Expert
James Bottum jbottum@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Kevin Thompson (703) 292-4220 1145 S kthompso@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Sandi R. Harling 1145 S sharling@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Anita Nikolich (703) 292-4551 1145 S anikolic@nsf.gov
 
Expert
Alan Blatecky 1145 S ablateck@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Bonnie Lynn Mountain (703) 292-8490 1145 S bmountai@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Siara Harmon (703) 292-4221 1145 S sharmon@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Nelisa Inyang 1145 S ninyang@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page