Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR)  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9057 | Room: 590 N

Program Director
Prakash Balan (703) 292-5341 590 N pbalan@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Glenn H. Larsen (703) 292-4607 590 N glarsen@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Rajesh Mehta (703) 292-2174 590.12 N rmehta@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Muralidharan S. Nair (703) 292-7059 590 N mnair@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Benaiah Schrag (703) 292-8323 590 N bschrag@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Jesus V. Soriano (703) 292-7795 570.04 S jsoriano@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Ruth M. Shuman (703) 292-2160 590 N rshuman@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Peter S. Atherton (703) 292-8772 590 patherto@nsf.gov
 
Expert
George B. Vermont 590 N gvermont@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Eric Keys (703) 292-2692 513 N ekeys@nsf.gov