text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation Home National Science Foundation - Engineering (ENG)
Industrial Innovation and Partnerships (IIP)
design element
IIP Home
About IIP
Funding Opportunities
Awards
News
Events
Discoveries
Publications
Career Opportunities
I/UCRC Program Homepage
SBIR Program Homepage
See Additional IIP Resources
View IIP Staff
ENG Organizations
Chemical, Bioengineering, Environmental, and Transport Systems (CBET)
Civil, Mechanical and Manufacturing Innovation (CMMI)
Electrical, Communications and Cyber Systems (ECCS)
Engineering Education and Centers (EEC)
Emerging Frontiers in Research and Innovation (EFRI)
Industrial Innovation and Partnerships (IIP)
Proposals and Awards
Proposal and Award Policies and Procedures Guide
  Introduction
Proposal Preparation and Submission
bullet Grant Proposal Guide
  bullet Grants.gov Application Guide
Award and Administration
bullet Award and Administration Guide
Award Conditions
Other Types of Proposals
Merit Review
NSF Outreach
Policy Office
Additional IIP Resources
SBIR.gov
Other Site Features
Special Reports
Research Overviews
Multimedia Gallery
Classroom Resources
NSF-Wide Investments

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR)  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9057 | Room: 590 N
Program Director
Prakash Balan (703) 292-5341 590 N pbalan@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Glenn H. Larsen (703) 292-4607 590 N glarsen@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Rajesh Mehta (703) 292-2174 590.12 N rmehta@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Muralidharan S. Nair (703) 292-7059 590 N mnair@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Benaiah Schrag (703) 292-8323 590 N bschrag@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Jesus V Soriano (703) 292-7795 590 N jsoriano@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Ruth M. Shuman (703) 292-2160 590 N rshuman@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Steven Konsek (703) 292-7021 590 skonsek@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Peter S. Atherton (703) 292-8772 590 patherto@nsf.gov
 
Expert
George B. Vermont 590 N gvermont@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page