text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Earth Sciences  (GEO/EAR)

Phone: (703) 292-8550 | Fax: (703) 292-9025 | Room: 785 N | Website

Expand this list
Division Director
Carol Frost (703) 292-8550 785 N cfrost@nsf.gov
Program Director
Richard F. Yuretich (703) 292-4744 785 N ryuretic@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Felicia R. Means (703) 292-4732 785 N fmeans@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Deborah L. Morton 785 N dmorton@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Patricia Brooking (703) 292-4728 785 N pbrookin@nsf.gov

Surface Earth Processing Section
Phone: (703) 292-8553

  • Education and Human Resources 
  • Sedimentary Geology & Paleobiology Program 
  • Hydrologic Sciences 
  • Geobiology and Low Temp Geochemistry 
  • Geomorphology and Land Use Dynamics 

Deep Earth Processing Section
Phone: (703) 292-8553

  • Geoinformatics Program 
  • Geophysics Program 
  • Instrumentation and Facilities 
  • Petrology & Geochemistry Program 
  • Tectonics Program 
  • Earthscope 
  • Integrated Earth Systems 

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page