text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Materials Research  (MPS/DMR)

Phone: (703) 292-8810 | Fax: (703) 292-9035 | Room: 1065 N | Website

Expand this list
Division Director (Acting)
Linda S. Sapochak (703) 292-4932 1065 N lsapocha@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director (Acting)
Z. Charles Ying (703) 292-8428 1065 N cying@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Velma Lawson (703) 292-7847 1065 N vlawson@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Navid Fallahi (703) 292-7206 1065 N navfalla@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Neila R. Odom-Jefferson (703) 292-4922 1065 N nodom@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Biomaterials (BMAT)

Ceramics (CER)

Condensed Matter and Materials Theory (CMMT)

Condensed Matter Physics (CMP)

Electronic Photonic Materials (EPM)

Instrumentation for Materials Research (IMR)

Materials Research Science and Engineering Centers (MRSEC)

Metals and Metallic Nanostructures (MMN)

National Facilities (NAF)

Office of Special Programs (OSP)

Polymers (POL)

Solid-State and Materials Chemistry (SSMC)

Ethics Education in Science and Engineering (EESE)

Online Resource Center for Ethics Education in Science and Engineering (ORCEESE)

Designing Materials to Revolutionize and Engineer our Future (DMREF)

Materials Innovation Platforms (MIP)

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page