text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9092 | Room: 965 S | Website

Expand this list
Division Director
John R. Gawalt (703) 292-7776 965 S jgawalt@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Jeri Mulrow (703) 292-4784 965 S jmulrow@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Nirmala Kannankutty (703) 292-7797 965 S nkannank@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate for Operations
Melissa M. Lee 965 S mlee@nsf.gov
 
Financial Operations Specialist
Jacqueline F. Durham (703) 292-4556 965 S jdurham@nsf.gov
 
Mathematical Statistician
Jock Black (703) 292-7802 965 S jblack@nsf.gov
 
Survey Statistician
Rebecca Morrison (703) 292-7794 965 S rlmorris@nsf.gov
 
Mathematical Statistician
Darius Singpurwalla (703) 292-7793 965 S dsingpur@nsf.gov
 
Mathematical Statistician
Wan-Ying Chang (703) 292-2310 965 S wchang@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Malia Hairston (703) 292-2290 965 S mhairsto@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Siara Harmon (703) 292-4221 965 S sharmon@nsf.gov
 

Human Resources Statistics Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Information and Technology Services Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Research and Development Statistics Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Science & Engineering Indicators Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Contractor Support
Phone: (703) 292-8780

  • Compuware Data Systems Support 
  • PenBay Media (Website and Electronic Publishing support) 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page