text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Directorate for Education & Human Resources  (EHR/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8600 | Fax: (703) 292-9179 | Room: 805 N | Website



Expand this list
Assistant Director
Joan Ferrini-Mundy (703) 292-8600 805 N jferrini@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Assistant Director
William (Jim) Lewis 805 N wjlewis@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Anthony E. Kelly (703) 292-7998 805 N akelly@nsf.gov
 
Directorate Operations Officer
Lisa L. Jones 805.05 N lmjones@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate for Budget
Tyrone A. Jordan (703) 292-4495 805 N tjordan@nsf.gov
 
Communications Specialist
Michael Sullivan 805.23 N msulliva@nsf.gov
 
Directorate Administrative Coordinator
Teresa Caravelli (703) 292-5048 805 N tcaravel@nsf.gov
 
Directorate Administrative Coordinator
Keaven M. Stevenson (703) 292-8663 1225 N kstevens@nsf.gov
 
Expert-Intermittent
Barbara M. Olds (703) 292-5304 805 N bolds@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor (Intermittent)
Gail D. McClure (703) 292-8727 805 N gmcclure@nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
Danielle M. Carnival 805 N dcarniva@nsf.gov(on detail to OPM)
 
Executive Assistant
Andrea Watkins 805 N amwatkin@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Specialist
LiAnn Barden (703) 292-4965 805 N lbarden@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Sharon B. Seward (703) 292-5174 805 N sseward@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Jennifer Carroll (703) 292-7306 805 N jcarroll@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Layne Scherer (703) 292-4844 805 N lscherer@nsf.gov
 
CAP Goal (Detailee)
Kaye Hayes (703) 292-8733 805 N khayes@nsf.gov
 

Division of Research on Learning in Formal and Informal Settings
Phone: (703) 292-8620

  • Knowledge Building Cluster 
  • Lifelong Learning Cluster 
  • Resources, Models, and Tools Cluster 
  • Government Performance & Results (GPRA) 

Division of Graduate Education
Phone: (703) 292-8630

  • Graduate Research Fellowship Program 
  • Graduate Traineeships Unit 
  • CyberCorps Scholarships for Service 
  • Project and Program Evaluation 
  • ECR Workforce Development 
  • Graduate Research Opportunities Worldwide 
  • Graduate Research Internship Program 

Division of Human Resource Development
Phone: (703) 292-8640

  • Administrative Support Center 
  • Advance Program 
  • Alliances for Graduate Education and the Professoriate (AGEP) Program 
  • Centers of Research Excellence in Science and Technology (CREST) 
  • Excellence Awards in Science and Engineering (EASE) 
  • Historically Black College and University Undergraduate Initiative (HBCU-UP) Program 
  • Research on Gender in Science and Engineering (GSE) 
  • Research in Disabilities Education (RDE) 
  • The Louis Stokes Alliances for Minority Participation (LSAMP) Program 
  • Tribal Colleges and Universities (TCUP) Program 

Division of Undergraduate Education
Phone: (703) 292-8670

  • Administrative Support Center 
  • Scientific Support Center 
  • STEM-C Partnerships: MSP (STEM-CP: MSP) 
  • Workforce Development Cluster 
  • Curriculum, Laboratory, and Instructional Development Cluster 
  • Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU) 

EHR Representive to Cross-Directorate Activities


  • Nanoscales Science & Engineering (NANO), Research Experiment for the Undergraduate (REU) & Research for Undergraduate Institutions (RUI) 
  • Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) 
  • CAREER 
  • 21st Century Workforce 

EHR/OAD IT Team




Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page