text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

International Science and Engineering  (OD/IIA/ISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9067 | Room: II-1155

Acting Section Head
Kelsey D. Cook (703) 292-7490 1155 II S kcook@nsf.gov
 
Supervisory Management & Program Analyst
Jacqueline S. Moore (703) 292-7075 1155 S jsmoore@nsf.gov
 

Administrative Management

Phone: (703) 292-8708


Program Specialist
Tonya L. Butler (703) 292-7232 II-1155 tcrawfor@nsf.gov
 
Pathways Student
Keisha Brewster (703) 292-4246 II-1155 kbrewste@nsf.gov
 

Africa, Near East & South Asia Program

Phone: (703) 292-8707


Program Manager
Lara A. Campbell (703) 292-7049 1155.41 lcampbel@nsf.gov
 
Program Coordinator (On-Detail to the Dept. of State)
Elizabeth E. Lyons II-1155.37 elyons@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Arthur Fitzmaurice (703) 292-7118 II-1155 afitzmau@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Diane Drew (703) 292-7220 II-1155 ddrew@nsf.gov
 

Americas Program

Phone: (703) 292-8706


Program Manager
Franklin Carrero-Martinez (703) 292-2287 1155.109 II fcarrero@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Charles Estabrook (703) 292-7222 II-1155.77 cestabro@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Jessica H. Robin (703) 292-8706 1155.67 N jrobin@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Diane Drew (703) 292-7220 II-1155 ddrew@nsf.gov
 

East Asia and Pacific Program

Phone: (703) 292-8704


Regional Coordinator
William Y. B. Chang (703) 292-7239 II-1155 wychang@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Akaysha C. Tang (703) 292-8998 II-1155.89 atang@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Anne L. Emig (703) 292-7241 II-1155 aemig@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Sonia Ortega 1155.99 sortega@nsf.gov
 
MEXT Intern
Yoshitaka Oochi (703) 292-7235 II-1155 yoochi@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Elena R. Hillenburg (703) 292-2993 II-1155 ehillenb@nsf.gov
 
Senior Program Assistant
Arletha P. Mayfield (703) 292-7245 II-1155 amayfiel@nsf.gov
 

Europe and Eurasia Program

Phone: (703) 292-8703


Program Manager
Maija M. Kukla (703) 292-4940 II-1155 mkukla@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Bonnie H. Thompson (703) 292-7248 II-1155 bhthomps@nsf.gov
 
Program Manager
Graham M. Harrison (703) 292-7252 II-1155 gharriso@nsf.gov
 

Global Initiatives

Phone: (703) 292-8711


Program Coordinator
John Tsapogas (703) 292-7799 II-1155 jtsapoga@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Cassidy Burke (703) 292-2464 1155-B N cburke@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Steven Burch (703) 292-7226 II-1155 sburch@nsf.gov
 
Senior Program Assistant
Thomasina P. Edwards (703) 292-7244 II-1155 tedwards@nsf.gov
 

NSF Beijing Office

Phone: 9-011-86-10-6410-6931/6932


Head, NSF Beijing Office
Nancy S. Sung (703) 292-7221 II 1155.19 nsung@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Assistant
Yu Shen 9-011-86-10-6410-6931/6932 Beijing Office yshen@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Bo Sun 9-011-86-10-6410-6931/6932 Beijing Office bsun@nsf.gov
 

NSF Europe Office

Phone: 9-011-33-14-312-7008 (Paris, France)


Science & Admin Assistant
Carine Polliotti 9-011-33-14-312-7008 Europe Office cpolliot@nsf.gov
 

NSF Tokyo Office

Phone: 9-011-81-3-3224-5505 (Tokyo, Japan)


Office Head
Kellina Craig-Henderson 9-011-81-3-3224-5505 Toyko Office N khenders@nsf.gov
 
Scientific Affairs Assistant
Kazuko Shinohara 9-011-81-3-3224-5504 Tokyo Office kshinoha@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Akiko Chiba 9-011-81-3-3224-5502 Tokyo Office achiba@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page