Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Information & Resource Management  (OIRM/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8100 | Fax: (703) 292-9084 | Room: 305 N | Website

Expand this list
Office Head and Chief Human Capital Officer
Joanne S. Tornow (703) 292-8100 305 N jtornow@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Office Head
Donna J. Butler 305 N dbutler@nsf.gov
 
Chief Information Officer
Amy Ann Northcutt (703) 292-8100 305 N anorthcu@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Officer
Patricia A. Balanga (703) 292-4235 305 N pbalanga@nsf.gov
 
Labor Relations Officer
Jolaina Jeff-Cartier (703) 292-2486 425.09 N jjeffcar@nsf.gov
 
Communications Specialist
Katherine A. Leon (703) 292-4351 305 N kleon@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor Management and Planning
Jeffrey S. Rich 305 N jrich@nsf.gov
 
Committee Management Officer
Crystal R. Robinson (703) 292-8687 305 N crrobins@nsf.gov
 
Executive Assistant
Brittany Eason 305 N beason@nsf.gov
 

Division of Human Resources Management
Phone: (703) 292-8180

  • NSF Academy Branch 
  • Employee Relations Branch 
  • Executive Services Section 
  • Staffing and Classification Branch 
  • Strategic Human Capital Planning Branch 
  • HRM Service Team 
  • Contract Support 

Division of Information Systems
Phone: (703) 292-8150

  • Administrative Systems Branch 
  • Customer Support and Assessment Branch 
  • External Systems Branch 
  • Infrastructure Services Branch 
  • Research Directorate Systems Branch 
  • Security, Architecture, Policy and Plans Branch 
  • Contract Support 

Division of Administrative Services
Phone: (703) 292-8190

  • Business Operations Branch 
  • Facilities and Operations Branch 
  • Information Dissemination Branch 
  • Systems and Services Branch 
  • Contract Support 

NSF Relocation Office
Phone: (703) 292-7500

  • NSF Project Management Team 

Contract Support
Phone: (703-292-7500)