text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Office of the Director  (OD)

Phone: (703) 292-8000 | Fax: (703) 292-9232 | Room: 1205 N | Website



Expand this list
Director
France A. Córdova (703) 292-8000 1205 N fcordova@nsf.gov
 
Chief Operating Officer
Richard O. Buckius (703) 292-8002 1205 N rbuckius@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Fae L. Korsmo 1205 N fkorsmo@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Clifford J. Gabriel 905 N cjgabrie@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor for Networking
George Strawn (703) 292-2380 II-405 strawn@nitrd.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Vernon D. Ross (703) 292-4501 I-1284 N vross@nsf.gov
 
Chief Technology Officer
Jose Muñoz (703) 292-8003 1285 N jmunoz@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Kathryn R. Rison (703) 292-8004 1205 N krison@nsf.gov
 
Staff Assistant
Tracy Gorman (703) 292-4810 1205 N tgorman@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
James E. Crawford (703) 292-7993 1205 N jcrawfor@nsf.gov
 
Assistant to the Deputy Director
Joan R. Ahl (703) 292-8002 1205 N jahl@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Amanda E. Roy (703) 292-7985 1205 N aroy@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Support Assistant
Howard Goines (703) 292-8048 1205 N hgoines@nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Maxine L. Byrd 1205 N mbyrd@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee
Marie Firth 1205 N mfirth@nsf.gov
 

Office of the General Counsel
Phone: (703) 292-8060

Office of Integrative Activities
Phone: (703) 292-8040

  • Experimental Program To Stimulate Competitive Research 

Office of International Science and Engineering
Phone: (703) 292-8710

  • Administrative Management 
  • Africa, Near East & South Asia Program 
  • Americas Program 
  • East Asia and Pacific Program 
  • Europe and Eurasia Program 
  • Global Initiatives 
  • NSF Beijing Office 
  • NSF Europe Office 
  • NSF Tokyo Office 

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs
Phone: (703) 292-8070

  • Division of Public Affairs 
  • Division of Legislative Affairs 
  • Contractor Support 

Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: (703) 292-8020



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page