text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Environmental Biology  (BIO/DEB)

Phone: (703) 292-8480 | Fax: (703) 292-9064 | Room: 635 N | Website

Expand this list
Division Director (Acting)
Alan J. Tessier 635 N atessier@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director (Acting)
Maureen Kearney (703) 292-7187 635 N mkearney@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Gregory G. Adams (703) 292-7518 635 N ggadams@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
John R. Adamec (703) 292-8066 635 N jadamec@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Erika Chiang (703) 292-7770 635 S erchiang@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Karen Alroy (703) 292-4821 635 S kalroy@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant (OA)
Alina Dallmeier (703) 292-7719 635 S adallmei@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shannon Jewell (703) 292-8779 640 S sjewell@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
David Patrick (703) 292-7161 635 S dpatrick@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant (OA)
Lisa Pahel (703) 292-2659 635 S lpahel@nsf.gov

Population & Community Ecology Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Ecosystem Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Evolutionary Processes Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Systematic Biodiversity Science Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8481

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page