text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Molecular & Cellular Biosciences  (BIO/MCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8440 | Fax: (703) 292-9061 | Room: 655 S | Website

Expand this list
Division Director (Acting)
Gregory W. Warr (703) 292-8284 655 S gwarr@nsf.gov
 
Acting Deputy Division Director, Program Director
Theresa Good (703) 292-2450 655.35 S tgood@nsf.gov
 
Program Support Manager
Stephanie Saltzman (703) 292-7712 655 S ssaltzma@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Support Assistant (OA)
Valerie Samantha Maizel (703) 292-8440 655 S vmaizel@nsf.gov
 
Biologist
Reyda Gonzalez-Nieves (703) 292-7183 655 S rpgonzal@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Hengyi Hu (703) 292-7137 655 S hhu@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Shannon Jewell (703) 292-8779 655 S sjewell@nsf.gov
 
Winter Student
Philip Helig (703) 292-4659 655 S phelig@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Chloe Poston (703) 292-8295 655 S cposton@nsf.gov
 

Cellular Dynamics and Function
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Cellular Dynamics and Function Administrative Staff 

Genetic Mechanisms
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Genetic Mechanisms Administrative Staff 

Molecular Biophysics
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Molecular Biophysics Administrative Staff 

Systems and Synthetic Biology
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Systems and Synthetic Biology Administrative Staff 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page