Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Division of Undergraduate Education  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670 | Fax: (703) 292-9015 | Room: 835 N

Division Director
Susan R. Singer 835 N srsinger@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Lee L. Zia (703) 292-5140 835.01 N lzia@nsf.gov
 

Administrative Support Center  (EHR/DUE)



Administrative Manager
Jocelyn D. Sellers (703) 292-8670 835 N jsellers@nsf.gov
 
Staff Assistant
M. LaVerne Paige (703) 292-4632 835 N lpaige@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Darnita Kizer (703) 292-4898 835 N dkizer@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Tyeshia Roberson 835 S tmrobers@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Michael J. Tate 835 S mjtate@nsf.gov
 
Senior Program Assitant
Daphne A. Marshall (703) 292-5114 835 N dmarshal@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Nabriya Horton (703) 292-5306 835 N nhorton@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Christina A. Johnson (703) 292-8396 835 N cajohnso@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Dexter N. Jordan (703) 292-4621 835 N dnjordan@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Michael Y. Jugan (703) 292-2156 835 N mjugan@nsf.gov
 
Management Operations Assistant
Melvin S. Joppy 835 S mjoppy@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Jaimia Goodwin 835 S jgoodwin@nsf.gov
 

Scientific Support Center  (EHR/DUE)



Science Assistant
Kristofer Pachla 835 S kpachla@nsf.gov
 
Assistant Program Director
Lidia C. Yoshida (703) 292-4644 835 N lyoshida@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Jay T. Goodwin (703) 292-2123 860 N jtgoodwi@nsf.gov
 
Albert Einstein Fellow
Deborah Cornelison (703) 292-5195 860 S dcorneli@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Emily J. Sheehan (703) 292-7832 840 A esheehan@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Brent J. Driscoll (703) 292-4471 835 N bdriscol@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Britt Lundgren 860 S BLUNDGRE@nsf.gov
 

STEM-C Partnerships: MSP (STEM-CP: MSP)  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670 | Fax: (703) 292-9322

Alternate Lead Program Director
Kathleen B. Bergin (703) 292-5171 865 N kbergin@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Teri J. Murphy (703) 292-2109 855.29 tmurphy@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
David L. Haury 885 N dhaury@nsf.gov
 

Workforce Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)




NSF Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (S-STEM) 

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Program Director
Karen Crosby (703) 292-4629 835.29 N kcrosby@nsf.gov
 
Lead Program Director
Joyce B. Evans (703) 292-5098 835 N jevans@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Paul Tymann (703) 292-2260 835 S ptymann@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Kevin Lee (703) 292-4639 855.21 S kelee@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
John Haddock (703) 292-4643 835 S jhaddock@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
John Krupczak (703) 292-4647 835 N JKRUPCZA@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Dawn M. Rickey (703) 292-4674 835 N drickey@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Yvette Pearson Weatherton (703) 292-5323 835 N yweather@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Brent J. Driscoll (703) 292-4471 835 N bdriscol@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Nabriya Horton (703) 292-5306 835 N nhorton@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Michael Y. Jugan (703) 292-2156 835 N mjugan@nsf.gov
 


Advanced Technological Education (ATE) Program 

Phone: (703) 292-8668

Lead Program Director
V. Celeste Carter (703) 292-4651 835 N vccarter@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Karen Crosby (703) 292-4629 835.29 N kcrosby@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Connie Kubo Della-Piana (703) 292-5309 835 N cdellapi@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Michael A. Erlinger (703) 292-7855 835.23 N merlinge@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis (703) 292-4625 835 N chovis@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Dexter N. Jordan (703) 292-4621 835 N dnjordan@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Gul E. Kremer (703) 292-4640 855.11 gkremer@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Keith A. Sverdrup (703) 292-4653 840.10 N ksverdru@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Yvette Pearson Weatherton (703) 292-5323 835 N yweather@nsf.gov
 


Robert T. Noyce Scholarship Program 

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Associate Lead Program Director
Kathleen B. Bergin (703) 292-5171 865 N kbergin@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
John Haddock (703) 292-4643 835 S jhaddock@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Keith A. Sverdrup (703) 292-4653 840.10 N ksverdru@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
V. Celeste Carter (703) 292-4651 835 N vccarter@nsf.gov
 
Albert Einstein Fellow
Rebecca Sansom (703) 292-5195 830 N rsansom@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Teri J. Murphy (703) 292-2109 855.29 tmurphy@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Michael Y. Jugan (703) 292-2156 835 N mjugan@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Emily J. Sheehan (703) 292-7832 840 A esheehan@nsf.gov
 


Curriculum, Laboratory, and Instructional Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)




Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE) 



Lead Program Director
Myles G. Boylan (703) 292-4617 835 N mboylan@nsf.gov
 
Program Officer
Ann Austin-Beck (703) 292-2058 855.19 N aaustin@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Ron Buckmire 840.14 S rbuckmir@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Kathleen B. Bergin (703) 292-5171 865 N kbergin@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Olga Pierrakos 855.15 S olpierra@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Abiodun Ilumoka 835 S ailumoka@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Connie Kubo Della-Piana (703) 292-5309 835 N cdellapi@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Brent J. Driscoll (703) 292-4471 835 N bdriscol@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Michael A. Erlinger (703) 292-7855 835.23 N merlinge@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Joyce B. Evans (703) 292-5098 835 N jevans@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
John Haddock (703) 292-4643 835 S jhaddock@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis (703) 292-4625 835 N chovis@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Christina A. Johnson (703) 292-8396 835 N cajohnso@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant
Michael Y. Jugan (703) 292-2156 835 N mjugan@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Gul E. Kremer (703) 292-4640 855.11 gkremer@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
John Krupczak (703) 292-4647 835 N JKRUPCZA@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Kevin Lee (703) 292-4639 855.21 S kelee@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Teri J. Murphy (703) 292-2109 855.29 tmurphy@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Ece T. Yaprak 835 S eyaprak@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Emily J. Sheehan (703) 292-7832 840 A esheehan@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Paul Tymann (703) 292-2260 835 S ptymann@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
SANDRA RICHARDSON 827 S srichard@NSF.GOV
 
Program Director
Thomas Higgins (703) 292-8670 835 S thhiggin@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Julio Soto 835 S jsoto@nsf.gov
 
Program Officer
Ellen Carpenter (703) 292-5104 862 S elcarpen@nsf.gov
 


Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU)  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Program Director
R. Corby Hovis (703) 292-4625 835 N chovis@nsf.gov