text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Section for Antarctic Sciences  (GEO/PLR/ANT)

Phone: (703) 292-8033 | Fax: (703) 292-9079 | Room: 755 S

Section Head
Scott G. Borg 755.25 S sborg@nsf.gov
Organisms & Ecosystems Program Manager
Christian H. Fritsen 755 S cfritsen@nsf.gov
Research Facilities & Special Projects Program Director
Michael E. Jackson 755.07S S mejackso@nsf.gov
Earth Sciences Program Director
Thomas Wilch 755.50 S twilch@nsf.gov
Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences Program Director
Peter Milne (703) 292-4714 755 S pmilne@nsf.gov
Astrophysics & Geospace Sciences Program Director
Vladimir Papitashvili (703) 292-7425 755 S vpapita@nsf.gov
Astrophysics & Geospace Sciences Associate Program Director
Sonya Lyatsky (703) 292-4706 755S N slyatsky@NSF.GOV
Glaciology Program Director
Julie M. Palais (703) 292-8033 755 S jpalais@nsf.gov
Program Coordination Specialist
Desiree Marshall (703) 292-7433 755 S demarsha@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page