Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Facilities and Operations Branch  (OIRM/DAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8117 | Fax: (703) 292-9187 | Room: 295 N

Branch Chief
Mark P. Wilson 295.31 N mpwilson@nsf.gov
 

Facilities Management Section




Section Head
Laurie J. Pena-Ariet (703) 292-7554 295 N lpena-ar@nsf.gov
 
Facilities Services Specialist
Kwabena Ade (703) 292-7558 295 N kde@nsf.gov
 
Facility Operations SVC Specialist
Alicia L. Campbell (703) 292-7528 295 N acampbel@nsf.gov
 
Project Manager
Willie Poindexter (703) 292-2212 295 N wpoindex@nsf.gov
 
Project Manager
Lawrence E. Upson (703) 292-7564 295 N lupson@nsf.gov
 

Property Management Section




Section Head
Teresa R. Pierce (703) 292-7555 295 N tpierce@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Michelle Gerald (703) 292-7536 295 N mgerald@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Gerry Murphy-Gray (703) 292-7549 295 N gmurphy@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Betty L. Wilson (703) 292-7572 295 N bwilson@nsf.gov
 
Management and Program Analyst
Terri L. Green (703) 292-7385 295 N tgreen@nsf.gov
 

Records Management Section




Head
Kris McFail (703) 292-7531 295 N kmmcfail@nsf.gov
 
Management and Program Analyst
Dorothy R. Harris (703) 292-7542 295 N dharris@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Deborah J. Johnson (703) 292-7201 295 N djjohnso@nsf.gov
 
Records & Information Mgmt Specialist
Patrick Ballou (703) 292-7519 295 N pballou@nsf.gov
 

Security and Emergency Management Section




Section Head
Jerene Shaheed (703) 292-7562 295 N jshaheed@nsf.gov
 
Safety/Security Specialist & Project Manager
Edward J. Bentley (703) 292-8140 285 N ebentley@associates.nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Nick Bongiorno (703) 292-7971 295 N nbongior@nsf.gov
 
Safety & Security Specialist
Charles U. Mayes (703) 292-7547 295 N cmayes@nsf.gov
 
Management & Program Analyst
Vanessa M. Simon (703) 292-2945 295 N vsimon@nsf.gov
 
Security Specialist
Thomas S. Sivak (703) 292-4391 285 N tsivak@associate.nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Duwan Tate (703) 292-7761 295 N dtate@nsf.gov
 
Physical Security Specialist
Charles Alvarez 285 calvarez@associates.nsf.gov
 

Sustainability Section




Sustainability Officer
Julie K. Speers (703) 292-7563 295 N jspeers@nsf.gov