text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Facilities and Operations Branch  (OIRM/DAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8117 | Fax: (703) 292-9187 | Room: 295 N

Branch Chief
Mark P. Wilson 295.31 N mpwilson@nsf.gov
 

Emergency Management Section




Section Head
Jerene Shaheed (703) 292-7562 295 N jshaheed@nsf.gov
 
Safety Officer
Charles Mayes (703) 292-7547 295 N cmayes@nsf.gov
 
Management & Program Analyst
Vanessa M. Simon (703) 292-2945 295 N vsimon@nsf.gov
 

Facilities Management Section




Section Head
Laurie J. Pena-Ariet (703) 292-7554 295 N lpena-ar@nsf.gov
 
Facilities Services Specialist
Thomas W. Queen (703) 292-7558 295 N tqueen@nsf.gov
 
Project Manager
Alicia L. Campbell (703) 292-7528 295 N acampbel@nsf.gov
 
Project Manager
Willie Poindexter (703) 292-2212 295 N wpoindex@nsf.gov
 
Project Manager
Lawrence E. Upson (703) 292-7564 295 N lupson@nsf.gov
 

Property & Records Section




Records Clerk
Lauren Pierce (703) 292-2232 P-80 S lpierce@associates.nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Teresa R. Pierce (703) 292-7555 295 N tpierce@nsf.gov
 
Sustainability Officer
Julie K. Speers (703) 292-7563 295 N jspeers@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Dorothy R. Harris (703) 292-7542 295 N dharris@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Deborah J. Johnson (703) 292-7201 295 N djjohnso@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Patrick Ballou (703) 292-7519 295 N pballou@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Michelle Gerald (703) 292-7536 295 N mgerald@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Gerry Murphy (703) 292-7549 295 N gmurphy@nsf.gov
 
Support Services Specialist
Betty L. Wilson (703) 292-7572 295 N bwilson@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page