Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Systems and Services Branch  (OIRM/DAS)

Fax: (703) 292-9187 | Room: 295 N

Branch Chief
Hilary Haight (703) 292-8083 295 N hhaight@nsf.gov
 

Library

Phone: (703) 292-7830


Librarian
Brock Temanson 225 N broteman@associates.nsf.gov
 

Meeting and Events Management

Phone: (703) 292-8186


Section Head
Susan Houser (703) 292-8833 323 N shouser@nsf.gov
 
Senior Conference & Events Specialist
Edith A. Burkett (703) 292-7526 323 N eburkett@nsf.gov
 
Conference & Events Specialist
Shayna E. Daniel (703) 292-4604 II-505 sedaniel@nsf.gov
 

Technology and Operations Section




Section Head
William D. Hart (703) 292-2444 295.25 N wdhart@nsf.gov
 
Section 508 Compliance Officer
Katherine Otts (703) 292-7552 295.13 N kotts@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist (detailed to DIS)
Ana Francesca Chiacu (703) 292-4314 295 N achiacu@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Deborah L Coleman (703) 292-7544 295 N dcoleman@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Sonja Gardner-Clarke (703) 292-2577 295 N sgardner@nsf.gov
 
Informdation Technology (Acting)
James H. Morris (703) 292-4656 295 N jhmorris@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Terri L. Green (703) 292-0000 295N N tgreen@nsf.gov
 

Travel Management




Section Head (Acting)
Kelley K. Bronson (703) 292-2528 275 N kbronson@nsf.gov
 
Travel Program Specialist-Detailee
Jasmine V. Young (703) 292-4833 295 S jyoung@nsf.gov
 
Travel Program Specialist
Glendora M. Valentine (703) 292-4379 275 N gvalenti@nsf.gov
 
Management and Program Analyst
Sierra S. Warren 273 N swarren@nsf.gov