text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Systems and Services Branch  (OIRM/DAS)

Fax: (703) 292-9187 | Room: 295 N

Branch Chief (Acting)
William D. Hart (703) 292-2444 295.25 N wdhart@nsf.gov
 

Library

Phone: (703) 292-7830


Librarian
Brock Temanson 225 N broteman@associates.nsf.gov
 

Meeting and Events Management

Phone: (703) 292-8186


Section Head
Susan Houser (703) 292-8833 323 N shouser@nsf.gov
 
Senior Conference & Events Specialist
Edith A. Burkett (703) 292-7526 323 N eburkett@nsf.gov
 
Conference & Events Specialist
Shayna E. Daniel (703) 292-4604 II-505 sedaniel@nsf.gov
 

Technology and Operations Section




Section Head (Acting)
Katherine Otts (703) 292-7552 295.13 N kotts@nsf.gov
 
Section 508 Compliance Officer (Acting Section Head)
Katherine Otts (703) 292-7552 295.13 N kotts@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Ana Francesca Chiacu (703) 292-4314 295 N achiacu@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Deborah L Coleman (703) 292-7544 295 N dcoleman@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Sonja Gardner-Clarke (703) 292-2577 295 N sgardner@nsf.gov
 
Management and Program Analyst
James H. Morris (703) 292-4656 295 N jhmorris@nsf.gov
 
Business Analyst
Jonathan Wilson (703) 292-8853 295 N jonwilso@associates.nsf.gov
 

Travel Management




Section Head
Kimberly J. Bryant (703) 292-7006 295 N kbryant@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Barbara Gulick (703) 292-7936 275 N bgulick@nsf.gov
 
Travel Program Specialist (Detail)
Angela M. Harris 1005 N amharris@nsf.gov
 
Travel Program Specialist
Glendora M. Valentine (703) 292-4379 275 N gvalenti@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Kelley K. Bronson (703) 292-2528 275 N kbronson@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page