text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Information Dissemination Branch  (OIRM/DAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8129 | Fax: (703) 292-9186 | Room: 245 S

Branch Chief
Peggy A Gartner (703) 292-7535 245 S pgartner@nsf.gov
 

Design & Publishing Section

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Section Head
Bridgette L. White (703) 292-7130 245 S bwhite@nsf.gov
 
Visual Information & Technology Specialist
Kelly DuBose (703) 292-7532 245 S kdubose@nsf.gov
 
Web/Print Specialist
Terri A. Edillon (703) 292-7521 245 S tedillon@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Patricia F. Goheen (703) 292-5037 245 S pgoheen@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Antoinette T. Allen Offsite aallen@nsf.gov
 
Visual Information Specialist
Matthew C. Pepper (703) 292-7034 295 S mpepper@nsf.gov
 

Web Engineering & Operations

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Section Head
Theresa A. Rinehart (703) 292-7559 245 S trinehar@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Matt Boesch (703) 292-8622 245 S mboesch@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Maryam Jami (703) 292-8030 245.07 S mjami@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
William P. Daniels (703) 292-4755 245S wdaniels@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist (Off-Site)
Jason Loretz Off-Site jloretz@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kevin Lowery (703) 292-7565 245 S klowery@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Hui Wang (703) 292-4385 245 S hwang@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page