Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Information Dissemination Branch  (OIRM/DAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8129 | Fax: (703) 292-9186 | Room: 245 S

Branch Chief
Peggy A. Gartner 245 S pgartner@nsf.gov
 

Design & Publishing Section

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Section Head
Bridgette L. White (703) 292-7130 245 S bwhite@nsf.gov
 
Visual Information & Technology Specialist
Kelly DuBose (703) 292-7532 245 S kdubose@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Sarah J. Edwards 245 saedward@nsf.gov
 
Visual Information Specialist
Matthew C. Pepper (703) 292-7034 295 S mpepper@nsf.gov
 

User Experience Section

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Section Head
Sam Creydt (703) 292-4973 245 S screydt@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Patricia F. Goheen (703) 292-5037 245 S pgoheen@nsf.gov
 

Web Engineering & Operations

Phone: (703) 292-8129


Section Head
Theresa A. Rinehart (703) 292-7559 245 S trinehar@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Matt Boesch (703) 292-8622 245 S mboesch@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Maryam Jami (703) 292-8035 245.7 mjami@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
William P. Daniels (703) 292-4755 245S wdaniels@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist (Off-Site)
Jason Loretz Off-Site jloretz@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kevin Lowery (703) 292-7565 245 S klowery@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist (INET)
Hui Wang (703) 292-4385 245 S hwang@nsf.gov