text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Performance Assessment Information
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Employee Relations Branch  (OIRM/HRM/ERB)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9184 | Room: 315 N

Branch Chief
Christina Peterson (703) 292-4334 395 N cpeterso@nsf.gov
Senior Human Resources Specialist (Performance Management and Employee Recognition)
Amanda C. May (703) 292-8292 395 N amay@nsf.gov
Senior Human Resources Specialist (Policy Development)
Agnes C. Wanderer (703) 292-8350 315 N awandere@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Khadijah D. Benns-Sneed (703) 292-8595 315 N kbennssn@nsf.gov
Lead for Employee Relations
Ayanna Sears 395 N asears@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist (Personnel Suitability and Security)
Stacey A. LeSesne (703) 292-4362 395 N slesesne@nsf.gov
Career/Life Balance Programs Coordinator
Anita Molina (703) 292-8578 315 N amolina@nsf.gov
Personnel Security Specialist
Stacey Muir (703) 292-4366 395 N smuir@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist (Employee Relations)
Lynn Gabriel (703) 292-5020 315 N lgabriel@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist (Payroll)
Alison Uttermann (703) 292-2409 315 N autterma@nsf.gov

Health Services Office

Phone: (703) 292-8124

R. N.
Knicole L. Beagle (703) 292-4403 265 S kbeagle@associates.nsf.gov
Joanie Machovina (703) 292-8124 265 S jmachovi@associates.nsf.gov
Staff Nurse
Mary T. Belanger (703) 292-8124 265 S mbelange@associates.nsf.gov
Staff Nurse
Mary Kay Powers (703) 292-8124 265S S mpowers@associates.nsf.gov
Jean A. Michaud (703) 292-8124 265 S jmichaud@associates.nsf.gov

Personnel Suitability and Security Adjudications

Patricia Ulrich (703) 292-2423 395 N pulrich@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Paul Romeo (703) 292-4323 395.05 N promeo@nsf.gov

Benefits and OWCP

Sarita Esther (703) 292-8767 395 N sesther@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Sonja L. Gaines (703) 292-4355 395 N sgaines@nsf.gov


Career/Life Balance Programs

Search Staff Directory

Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page