Skip to main content
Email Print Share

The Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring: Recipient Search Results

Click on a column title to sort the results by that field. Click on a name to see more details. Institutions listed are those with which the recipients were affiliated at the time of the Award.

Searched for all recipients.
Search Again

231 items found, displaying 1 to 20.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]
Name Affiliation Award Type Award Year
Absher, Martha Shumate Duke University Individual 1996
Adams, Howard H.G. Adams & Associates, Inc. Individual 1996
Akins, Daniel CUNY City College Individual 2000
Albano, Alfonso Bryn Mawr College Organizational 1998
Allison, David University of Alabama at Birmingham Individual 2006
Anderson, Dan University of Iowa Organizational 2004
Anderson, Winston Howard University Individual 2011
Armstrong, Earlene University of Maryland Individual 2001
Arratia, Juan Sistema Universitario Ana G. Méndez Individual 2006
Arreola, Veronica University of Illinois at Chicago Organizational 2009
Ashley, Alonzo Stanford University Individual 2005
Bagayoko, Diola Southern University Individual 1996
Baker, Earnestine University of Maryland, Baltimore County Organizational 1996
Bandows Koster, Janet Association for Women in Science, Inc. Organizational 1997
Barrera, Enrique Rice University Individual 2002
Bayliss, Frank San Francisco State University Individual 2008
Begay, Toney New Mexico Mathematics, Engineering, and Science Achievment Organizational 1996
Berriozabal, Manuel University of Texas at San Antonio Organizational 1997
Bililign, Solomon North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University Individual 2010
Blum, Lenore Carnegie-Mellon University Individual 2004
231 items found, displaying 1 to 20.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]


Back to Top of page