Skip to main content
Email Print Share

The Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring: Recipient Search Results

Click on a column title to sort the results by that field. Click on a name to see more details. Institutions listed are those with which the recipients were affiliated at the time of the Award.

Searched for all recipients.
Search Again

231 items found, displaying 41 to 60.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]
Name Affiliation Award Type Award Year
Castro, George San Jose State University Individual 1999
Cebe, Peggy Tufts University Individual 2010
Chandrasekhar, Meera University of Missouri, Columbia Individual 1999
Chetty, Chellu Savannah State University Individual 2003
Chopin, Suzzette Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi Individual 2008
Clarke, Roy University of Michigan Ann Arbor Individual 2010
Clute, Pamela University of California, Riverside Organizational 2003
Cotter, James F University of Minnesota, Morris Individual 2000
Cox-Konopelski, Nancy University of California, Santa Cruz Organizational 1999
Crane, Jack Connecticut Pre-Engineering Program, Inc. Organizational 2001
Crumbly, Isaac Fort Valley State University Individual 2009
Crumpton-Young, Lesia Texas A&M University Individual 2007
Dale, Louis University of Alabama at Birmingham Organizational 2000
Dale, Louis University of Alabama at Birmingham Individual 2002
Damell, Kristie Stevens Institute of Technology Organizational 1998
Dase, Pamela Columbus Public Schools Individual 2001
Davis, Cinda-Sue University of Michigan Organizational 2000
De la Cruz, Marlene University of California - Irvine Organizational 2005
DeLeon, Patricia University of Delaware Individual 2007
Demetry, Chrysanthe Worcester Polytechnic Institute Organizational 2011
231 items found, displaying 41 to 60.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]


Back to Top of page