Skip to main content
Email Print Share

The Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring: Recipient Search Results

Click on a column title to sort the results by that field. Click on a name to see more details. Institutions listed are those with which the recipients were affiliated at the time of the Award.

Searched for all recipients.
Search Again

231 items found, displaying 61 to 80.[First/Prev] 2 3 4 5 6 [Next/Last]
Name Affiliation Award Type Award Year
Denton, Denice University of Washington Individual 2003
Deutschman, Harold New Jersey Institute of Technology Individual 1999
Dhir, Sarwan Fort Valley State University Individual 2005
Dixon, Clinton Fort Valley State University Individual 2001
Dorsey, James University of Washington Organizational 2000
Draughon, Frances University of Tennessee Individual 2006
Earle, Jonathan University of Florida Individual 2006
Ellis, Carla Computing Research Association Organizational 2003
Elwess, Nancy SUNY College at Plattsburgh Individual 2008
Enriquez, Amelito Caņada College Individual 2010
Evans, Billy Joe University of Michigan Individual 1998
Ferguson, David SUNY at Stony Brook Individual 1997
Fernandez, Maria AT&T Laboratories Organizational 1998
Fisler, Shara Ocean Discovery Institute Organizational 2010
Flores, Benjamin University of Texas at El Paso Individual 2008
Ford, Robert Southern University Organizational 2002
Freeman, Amy Pennsylvania State University Organizational 2003
Fuller, Rita University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Organizational 1998
Furman, Tanya Pennsylvania State University Individual 2005
Gardella, Joseph SUNY at Buffalo Individual 2005
231 items found, displaying 61 to 80.[First/Prev] 2 3 4 5 6 [Next/Last]


Back to Top of page