Skip to main content
Email Print Share

The Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring: Recipient Search Results

Click on a column title to sort the results by that field. Click on a name to see more details. Institutions listed are those with which the recipients were affiliated at the time of the Award.

Searched for all recipients.
Search Again

231 items found, displaying 81 to 100.[First/Prev] 3 4 5 6 7 [Next/Last]
Name Affiliation Award Type Award Year
Ghee, Medeva Brown University Organizational 2007
Gilbert, Juan E. Clemson University Individual 2011
Gillespie, Rosemary University of California, Berkeley Individual 2005
Girvesi, Jean University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Organizational 2000
Goodchild, Fiona University of California, Santa Barbara Individual 2002
Gorbman, Aubrey University of Washington Individual 1998
Grant, Christine North Carolina State University Individual 2003
Gray, Mary American University Individual 2001
Gray, Robert Stanford University Individual 2002
Greenbaum, Steven CUNY Hunter College Individual 2002
Greenwood, Ted Alfred P. Sloan Foundation Organizational 2003
Gregerman, Sandra University of Michigan Organizational 1999
Grimes, Charlena Washington State University Individual 2004
Guthrie, Vallie North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University Individual 2000
Gutierrez, Carlos California State University, Los Angeles Individual 1996
Gwathmey, Judith Gwathmey Preclinical Services Individual 2001
Handelsman, Jo Yale University Individual 2009
Hansen, Stanley New York State Education Department Organizational 2003
Hart, Samuel Mercer University Individual 1999
Hayden, Linda Elizabeth City State University Individual 2003
231 items found, displaying 81 to 100.[First/Prev] 3 4 5 6 7 [Next/Last]


Back to Top of page