Skip to main content
Email Print Share

The Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring: Recipient Search Results

Click on a column title to sort the results by that field. Click on a name to see more details. Institutions listed are those with which the recipients were affiliated at the time of the Award.

Searched for all recipients.
Search Again

231 items found, displaying 1 to 20.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]
Name Affiliation Award Type Award Year
Zundl, Elaine Rutgers University, New Brunswick Organizational 1999
Zavala, Minnie University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth Organizational 2001
Zavala, Mariaelena California State University Individual 2000
Zare, Richard Stanford University Individual 2008
Young, Sara Montana State University Individual 2002
Yanik, Elizabeth Emporia State University Individual 2004
Wyatt, Theodosa Old Dominion University Organizational 1997
Woodruff, Teresa Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Organizational 2010
Winkleby, Marilyn Stanford University Organizational 2011
Windham, Thomas University Corporation for Atmospheric Research Organizational 2001
Williams, Theodore College of Wooster Individual 2001
Williams, Michelle University of Washington Individual 2009
Williams, Michele Georgia Tech University Organizational 1997
Werner-Washburne, Margaret University of New Mexico Individual 2003
Webb, Melvin Clark Atlanta University Individual 2001
Watson, Karan Texas A&M University Individual 1997
Watkins, Steven Louisiana State University Individual 2004
Watkins, Charles CUNY City University of New York Organizational 1997
Warshauer, Max Texas State University, San Marcos Individual 2001
Warner, John University of Massachusetts, Lowell Individual 2004
231 items found, displaying 1 to 20.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]


Back to Top of page