Skip to main content
Email Print Share

The Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring: Recipient Search Results

Click on a column title to sort the results by that field. Click on a name to see more details. Institutions listed are those with which the recipients were affiliated at the time of the Award.

Searched for all recipients.
Search Again

231 items found, displaying 1 to 20.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]
Name Affiliation Award Type Award Year
Absher, Martha Shumate Duke University Individual 1996
Adams, Howard H.G. Adams & Associates, Inc. Individual 1996
Akins, Daniel CUNY City College Individual 2000
Allison, David University of Alabama at Birmingham Individual 2006
Anderson, Winston Howard University Individual 2011
Armstrong, Earlene University of Maryland Individual 2001
Arratia, Juan Sistema Universitario Ana G. Méndez Individual 2006
Ashley, Alonzo Stanford University Individual 2005
Bagayoko, Diola Southern University Individual 1996
Barrera, Enrique Rice University Individual 2002
Bayliss, Frank San Francisco State University Individual 2008
Bililign, Solomon North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University Individual 2010
Blum, Lenore Carnegie-Mellon University Individual 2004
Bose, Ajay Stevens Institute of Technology Individual 1999
Bottomley, Laura North Carolina State University Individual 2007
Browne, Sheila Mount Holyoke College Individual 1998
Burke, Barbara California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Individual 2004
Bustoz, Joaquin Arizona State University Individual 1996
Butterfield, D. Allen University of Kentucky Individual 1998
Bynum, R. David SUNY at Stony Brook Individual 2002
231 items found, displaying 1 to 20.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]


Back to Top of page