Skip to main content
Email Print Share

The Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring: Recipient Search Results

Click on a column title to sort the results by that field. Click on a name to see more details. Institutions listed are those with which the recipients were affiliated at the time of the Award.

Searched for all recipients.
Search Again

231 items found, displaying 1 to 20.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]
Name Affiliation Award Type Award Year
Absher, Martha Shumate Duke University Individual 1996
Adams, Howard H.G. Adams & Associates, Inc. Individual 1996
Bagayoko, Diola Southern University Individual 1996
Baker, Earnestine University of Maryland, Baltimore County Organizational 1996
Begay, Toney New Mexico Mathematics, Engineering, and Science Achievment Organizational 1996
Bustoz, Joaquin Arizona State University Individual 1996
Campbell, George, Jr National Action Council for Minorities in Engineering, Inc. Organizational 1996
Gutierrez, Carlos California State University, Los Angeles Individual 1996
Herman, Janet S. University of Virginia Individual 1996
Jankowski, Jeri Oregon Graduate Institute of Science and Technology Organizational 1996
Lasser, Susan J.S. Clemson University Individual 1996
Matthews, Kevin C. Columbia University Organizational 1996
Robin, Melvin B. Science High School, Newark Individual 1996
Scott Weaver, Kathy Dartmouth College Organizational 1996
Smith, Walter S. Texas Tech University Individual 1996
Tapia, Richard A. Rice University Individual 1996
Bandows Koster, Janet Association for Women in Science, Inc. Organizational 1997
Berriozabal, Manuel University of Texas at San Antonio Organizational 1997
Burgstahler, Sheryl University of Washington Organizational 1997
Castillo-Chavez, Carlos Arizona State University Individual 1997
231 items found, displaying 1 to 20.[First/Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next/Last]


Back to Top of page