The Multinational Coordinated

Arabidopsis thaliana

Genome Research Project

Progress Report: Year Five

The Multinational Science Steering Committee

Committee Chair: David Meinke, Oklahoma State University

Michel Caboche, Lab. Biol. Cellulaire, INRA, Versailles, France

Elizabeth Dennis, CSIRO, Canberra, Australia

Richard Flavell, John Innes Centre, Norwich, United Kingdom

Howard Goodman, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, Massachusetts

Gerd Jurgens, University of Tubingen, Tubingen, Germany

Robert Last, Boyce Thompson Institute, Ithaca, New York

Jose Martinez Zapater, DPTO de Proteccion Vegetal, Madrid, Spain

Bernard Mulligan, University of Nottingham, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Kiyotaka Okada, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

Marc Van Montagu, University of Ghent, Ghent, Belgium

Choose "View TOC" for Table of Contents and all information within NSF 96-43

Choose "Main Text" for document without TOC and Appendices

Original Publications Cover: Composite figure prepared by Todd Nickle and David Meinke (Oklahoma State University). Drawing of Arabidopsis provided courtesy of the Iowa State University Plant Physiology Interdepartmental Major (design by Kurt Plagge, Engineering Communications, Iowa State University).

Welcome, you are visitor number since June 7, 1996.