Email Print Share

STEM Education Advisory Panel Members

The members of the STEM Education Advisory Panel are listed below. You may click on each individual's name for a detailed biography.

Steven A. Barbato
Executive Director and CEO
International Technology and Engineering Educators Association (ITEEA)

Vince M. Bertram, Ed.D., MBA
President and CEO
Project Lead The Way

Douglas H. Clements, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor; Kennedy Endowed Chair in Early Childhood Learning
University of Denver

Lizanne DeStefano, Ph.D.
Professor, School of Psychology, Executive Director, CEISMC and Associate Dean, College of Sciences
Georgia Institute of Technology

Arthur Eisenkraft, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Science Education and Director of the Center of Science and Math in Context (COSMIC)
University of Massachusetts, Boston

Gabriela A. González, , Ph.D.
Deputy Director
Intel Foundation & Intel Corporate Affairs

Robert D. Mathieu, Ph.D.
Emeritus Director of the Wisconsin Center for Education Research
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Ray Mellado
Chairman of the Board and Founder
Great Minds in STEM

Tiffany Neill, M.Ed.
Deputy Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
Oklahoma State Department of Education

K. Renae Pullen
K-6 Science Curriculum Instructional Specialist
Caddo Parish Public Schools

Larry Robinson, Ph.D.
President and Director of NOAA's Center for Coastal and Marine Ecosystems
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University

Francisco C. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Los Angeles Community College District

Robert Semper, Ph.D.
Chief Science Officer

William Yslas Velez, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Mathematics
The University of Arizona

Bruce Wellman
Chemistry, Engineering, and Robotics Teacher
Olathe Northwest High School

Darryl N. Williams, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President of Science and Education
The Franklin Institute