AC-ERE Member List

Lora Billings (2021*)
Dean and Professor of Applied Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
Montclair State University
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07043
billingsl@mail.montclair.edu

Andres F. Clarens, Chair (2021*)
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
The University of Virginia
Thornton Hall, Office: D220
351 McCormick Road
PO Box 400742
Charlottesville, VA 22904-1000
aclarens@virginia.edu

Vicki H. Grassian (2023*)
Professor and Chair
Urey Hall Addn 3030
University of California San Diego,
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
vhgrassian@ucsd.edu

Charles Lee Isbell, Jr. (AC-CISE & CEOSE, 2021*)
Professor, Senior Associate Dean
School of Interactive Computing
College of Computing
Georgia Institute of Technology
85 Fifth Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
isbell@cc.gatech.edu

Kimberly Jones (2022*)
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education,
College of Engineering and Architecture
Professor and Chair,
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Howard University
1026 LKDowning Hall
Washington, DC 20059
kljones@howard.edu

Maria Carmen Lemos (2021*)
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
School of Natural Resources and Environment
University of Michigan
430 E. University
Ann Arbor, MI-1115
lemos@umich.edu

Amanda Lynch (2022*)
Professor of Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences
Institute at Brown for Environment and Society
Brown University
Box 1951, 85 Waterman Street
Providence, RI 02912
amanda_lynch@brown.edu

Julia Parrish (2021*)
Associate Dean
College of the Environment
University of Washington
1122 NE Boat St.
Seattle, WA 98195-5020
jparrish@uw.edu

Diane Pataki (AC BIO, 2021*)
Professor
Department of Biology
University of Utah
257 S 1400 E
Salt Lake City, UT  84112
diane.pataki@utah.edu

Raina Plowright (2022*)
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Montana State University
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Lewis Hall 111
Bozeman, MT  59715
raina.plowright@montana.edu

Anu Ramaswami (2021*)
Sanjay Swani ’87 Professor of India Studies
Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering,
the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies,
and the Princeton Environmental Institute
Director, M.S. Chadha Center for Global India
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544
anu.ramaswami@princeton.edu

*Term Expiration