Skip to main content
Email Print Share

2000 Membership List

Chair:
Dr. David W. Simpson
Incorporated Research Institutions for Seismology
e-mail: simpson@iris.edu

Dr. Gail Ashley
Rutgers University
e-mail: gmashley@rci.rutgers.edu

Professor Roger C. Bales
University of Arizona
e-mail: roger@hwr.arizona.edu

Dr. Otis B. Brown
University of Miami
e-mail: obrown@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Inez Fung
University of California at Berkeley
e-mail: ifung@uclink4.berkeley.edu

Dr. Michael F. Hochella, Jr.
Virginia Tech University
e-mail: hochella@vt.edu

Dr. Emi Ito
University of Minnesota
e-mail: eito@tc.umn.edu

Dr. Kenneth S. Johnson
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
e-mail: johnson@mbari.org

Dr. Kim A. Kastens
Columbia University
e-mail: kastens@ldeo.columbia.edu

Dr. Timothy Killeen
University of Michigan
e-mail: tkilleen@umich.edu

Dr. Charles E. Kolb
Aerodyne Research Inc.
kolb@aerodyne.com

Dr. John A. Orcutt
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
e-mail: jorcutt@ucsd.edu

Professor Judith Parrish
University of Arizona
e-mail: parrish@geo.arizona.edu

Dr. Don Paul
Chevron Corporation
e-mail: paud@chevron.com

Professor Mary Jane Perry
University of Maine
e-mail: perrymj@maine.edu

Mr. Robert Ryan
WRC-TV
e-mail: bob.ryan@nbc.com

Professor Lynne D. Talley
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
e-mail: lynne@gyre.ucsd.edu

Dr. Peter Wiebe
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
e-mail: pwiebe@whoi.edu