Skip to main content
Email Print Share

2007 Membership List

Chair:
Dr. George Davis
University of Arizona
Department of Geosciences
Gould-Simpson Building 326
Tucson, Arizona 85721
520.626.7795
520.626.2672 (Fax)
e-mail: gdavis@u.arizona.edu
(Term Expires: 2009)

Dr. Ellen Druffel
Earth System Science
3224 Croul Hall
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697
949.824.2116
949.824.3874 (Fax)
e-mail: edruffel@uci.edu
(Term Expires: 2008)

Dr. Joseph S. Francisco
William E. Moore Distinguished Professor of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences and Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
Purdue University
560 Oval Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765.494.7851
e-mail: jfrancis@purdue.edu
(Term Expires: xxxx)

Dr. James Hansen
Marine Meteorology Division
Naval Research Laboratory
1 Grace Hopper Avenue Stop 2
Monterey, CA 93943
831.656.4741
831.656.4769 (Fax)
e-mail: jim.hansen@nrlmry.navy.mil
(Term Expires: 2008)

Dr. Tony Haymet
Director, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Vice Chancellor, Marine Science, UCSD
La Jolla, CA 92093
858.534.2827
858.453.0167
e-mail: thaymet@ucsd.edu
(Term Expires: 2009)

Dr. Mark Hixon
Marine Ecology and Conservation Biology
Department of Zoology
Oregon State University
3029 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
541.737.5364
541.737.0501 (Fax)
e-mail: hixonm@science.oregonstate.edu
(Term Expires: 2008)

Dr. Raymond Jeanloz
Departments of Earth and Planetary Science
and of Astronomy
University of California
307 McCone Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
510.642.2639
510.643.9980 (Fax)
e-mail: jeanloz@berkeley.edu
(Term Expires: 2007)

Dr. James Kinter
Center for Ocean-Land-Atmosphere Studies
Institute for Global Environment and Society, Inc.
4041 Powder Mill Road, Suite 302
Calverton, MD 20705
301.595.7000
301.595.9763
e-mail: kinter@cola.iges.org
(Term Expires: 2008)

Dr. Charles Marshall
Department of Earth and Planetary Science
Harvard University
20 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.495.2572
617.496.5535 (Fax)
e-mail: cmarshall@oeb.harvard.edu
(Term Expires: 2008)

Ms. Maria Pirone
Atmospheric and Environmental Research, Inc.
131 Hartwell Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421
781.761.2205
781.761.2299 (Fax)
e-mail: mpirone@aer.com
(Term expires: 2008)

Dr. Mary Jo Richardson
Department of Oceanography
College of Geosciences
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843
979.845.7966
979.845.6331 (Fax)
e-mail: mrichardson@ocean.tamu.edu
(Term Expires: 2008)

Dr. Sean Solomon
Department of Terrestrial Magnetism
Carnegie Institution of Washington
5241 Broad Branch Road, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20015
202.478.8850
202.478.8821 (Fax)
e-mail: scs@dtm.ciw.edu
(Term expires: 2008)