Email Print Share

2023 Membership List

Chair:
Dr. Kaatje Kraft
Department of Sciences
Whatcom Community College
237 W. Kellogg Road, KUL 206
Bellingham, WA 98226
360.383.3539
kkraft@whatcom.edu
(Term expires: 2021)

Dr. Lihini Aluwihare
Assistant Professor
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
858.822.4886
laluwihare@ucsd.edu
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Robyn Mieko Dahl
Assistant Professor
Department of Geology
Western Washington University
526 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
360.650.7207
dahlr4@wwu.edu
(Term expires: 2024)

Dr. Kusali Gamage
Adjunct Professor
Austin Community College
3803 Curtis Drive
Round Rock, TX 78681
512.850.8831
kgamage@austincc.edu
(Term expires: 2024)

Dr. Kristin Wilson Grimes
Research Assistant Professor
University of the Virgin Islands
P.O. Box 306532
St. Thomas, VI 00803
207.907.0366
kristin.wilson@uvi.edu
(Term expires: 2024)

Dr. Vernon Morris
Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Sciences
Director of the School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences
New College for Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Arizona State University
PO Box 37100, MC 1251
Phoenix, AZ 85306
vernon.morris@asu.edu
(Term expires: 2023)

Dr. Francisca Oboh-Ikuenobe
Professor and Associate Dean
Department of Geosciences and Geological and Petroleum Engineering
Missouri University of Science and Technology
129 McNutt Hall
1400 North Bishop Avenue
Rolla, MO 65409-0410
573.341.6946
ikuenobe@mst.edu
(Term expires: 2024)

Dr. David B. Parsons
President's Associates Presidential Professor
Director Emeritus
Professor, School of Meteorology
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Norman, OK 73072-7307
405.325.8565
dparsons@ou.edu
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Tammi L. Richardson
Professor and Chair
Department of Biological Sciences
University of South Carolina
Columbia, DC 29208
803.777.6389
richardson@biol.sc.edu
(Term expiress: 2023)

Dr. Barbara A. Romanowicz
Professor of the Graduate School
291 McCone Hall
University of California Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
510.643.5690
barbarar@berkeley.edu
(Term expires: 2023)

Dr. Cathy Whitlock
Montana University System Regents Professor in Earth Sciences
Department of Earth Sciences
Leon Johnson 605
Montana State University
Bozeman MT 59717
406.994.6910
whitlock@montana.edu
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Daniel R. Wildcat
Director
Haskell Environmental Research Studies
Haskell Indian Nations University
155 Indian Avenue
Lawrence, Kansas 66046
dwildcat@haskell.edu
(Term expires: 2024)