Skip to Content

STAFF > GEO/AGS

Phone: (703) 292-8523
Fax: (703) 292-9022
Room: 775 S

Section Head
Patrick A. Harr
pharr@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8523
Room 775 S


Atmospheric Chemistry Program
Phone: (703) 292-8522

Program Director
Sylvia A. Edgerton
sedgerto@nsf.gov,
Room 775 N

Program Director
Peter Milne
pmilne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4714
Room 755.81 S

Climate and Large Scale Dynamics Program
Phone: (703) 292-8527

Program Director
Eric T. DeWeaver
edeweave@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8527
Room 775 S

Program Director
Ming Cai
mcai@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8527
Room 775 S

Program Assistant
Shaun Young
slyoung@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8527
Room 775 S

Paleoclimate Program
Phone: (703) 292-8527

Program Director
David J. Verardo
dverardo@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4695
Room 775 S

Program Specialist
Darryl W. Harris
dwharris@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8524
Room 775 S

Physical and Dynamic Meteorology Program
Phone: (703) 292-8524

Program Director
Edward L. Bensman
ebensman@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8524
Room 775S

Program Director
Ming Cai
mcai@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8527
Room 775 S

Program Director
Chungu Lu
clu@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8524
Room 775S

Program Specialist
Darryl W. Harris
dwharris@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8524
Room 775 S

Associate Program Director
Nicholas F. Anderson
nanderso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4715
Room 775 S

Major Research Instrumentation

Associate Program Director
Nicholas F. Anderson
nanderso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4715
Room 775 S