Skip to Content

STAFF > BIO/IOS

Phone: (703) 292-8413
Fax: (703) 292-9153
Room: 685 S

Program Director
Rollie Clem
rclem@nsf.gov,
Room 685 N

Program Director
Mamta Rawat
mrawat@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7265
Room 685

Program Director
Emily Carrington
ecarring@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4415
Room 675.23 N

Program Director
Irwin N. Forseth
iforseth@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8413
Room 685 N

Program Director
Michael L. Mishkind
mmishkin@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8413
Room 677 N

Program Director
Kathryn Dickson
kdickson@nsf.gov,
Room 685 N

Program Director
Gerald Schoenknecht
gschoenk@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5076
Room 685 N

Program Director
Ann Powell
apowell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8265
Room 685 N

Program Director
Scott R. Santos
ssantos@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7912
Room 685 N

Program Specialist
Elizabeth B. Bell
ebell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7881
Room 685 N