Skip to Content

STAFF > ENG/ECCS

Phone: (703) 292-8339
Fax: (703) 292-9146
Room: 525 N
Website

Division Director
Filbert J. Bartoli
filbarto@nsf.gov,
Room 525 N

Senior Advisor
Lawrence S. Goldberg
lgoldber@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8339
Room 525 N

Program Specialist
Ganella Williams
ganwilli@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8339
Room 525 N

Program Support Manager
Cynthia M. Greene
cgreene@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4954
Room 525 N

Program Analyst
Delores Plater
dplater@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8339
Room 525 N

Operations Specialist
Chanel Kemp
cgkemp@nsf.gov,
Room 525 N

Engineering Science Analyst
Richard Nash
rnash@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5394
Room 525.31 N

Expert
John M. Zavada
jzavada@nsf.gov,

Program Specialist
Pamela Sumpter
psumpter@nsf.gov,
Room 525 N

Program Specialist
Tracey May
tmay@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8339
Room 525 N

Program Specialist
Sara L. Rudolph
srudolph@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7345
Room 525 N

Expert
Alireza Khaligh
akhaligh@nsf.gov,
Room N/A

Program Director
Anthony Kuh
akuh@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2210
Room 525.31 N


Energy, Power, and Adaptive Systems (EPAS)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS)
Phone: (703) 292-8339