Skip to Content

STAFF > BFA/DFM/CMB

Fax: (703) 292-9005
Room: II-605

Branch Chief
John Sholhead
jsholhea@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4317
Room 605.19 II


Commercial Cash Management Section

Section Head
Kathleen Elizabeth Carpenter
kcarpent@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4442
Room II-605

Financial Management Specialist
Nicole Cyrus
ncyrus@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5061
Room II-605

Financial Management Specialist
Rebecca Magowan
rmagowan@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4571
Room II-605

Financial Management Specialist
Lucentia E. Davidson
ldavidso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4464
Room II-605

Financial Management Specialist
Sherri L. Payne
spayne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7957
Room II-605 S

Grantee Cash Management Section

Section Head
Christopher M. Berner
cmberner@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4335
Room II-605

Operating Accountant
Dorothy L. Battle
dbattle@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4440
Room II-605

Operating Accountant
Ilene Caruso
icaruso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8334
Room II-605

Operating Accountant
Justin W. Poll
jpoll@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8775
Room 605 II