Skip to Content

STAFF > CISE/CNS

Phone: (703) 292-8950
Fax: (703) 292-9010
Room: 1175 N

Operations Manager
Tracey D. Zeigler
tzeigler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7217
Room 1175

Integrative Activities Specialist
Nichelle T. Coward
ncoward@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7042
Room 1175 N

Program Assistant
Pamela Shaw
pshaw@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8950
Room 1175

Integrative Activities Specialist
Sharon Glivens
sglivens@nsf.gov,
Room 1175 N

Program Analyst
Cynthia A. Jackson
cjackson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5375
Room 1175 N

Intergrative Activities Specialist
Termia M. Millard
tmillard@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8950
Room 1175 N

Integrative Activitities Specialist (On-Detail from OD/OISE)
Tonya L. Crawford
tcrawfor@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7232
Room II-1155

Integrative Activities Specialist
Richard Sheehey
rsheehey@nsf.gov,
Room 1175 N

Program Analyst
Cassandra M. Queen
cqueen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5383
Room 1175 N

Program Analyst
Jonathan J. Caicedo
jcaicedo@nsf.gov,
Room 1150 N

Student Trainee (Administrative)
Andre D. Womack
awomack@nsf.gov,
Room 1150 N