Skip to Content

STAFF > CISE/IIS

Phone: (703) 292-8930
Fax: (703) 292-9073
Room: 1125 S

Integrative Activities Specialist
Laurin A. Battle
lbattle@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

Integrative Activities Specialist
Sanya (Nicky) Clark
snclark@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4686
Room 1125 S

Integrative Activities Specialist
Kishna S. Minor
kminor@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4370
Room 1125 S

Program Assistant
Vivica L. Brooks
vbrooks@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7105
Room 1125 S

Integrative Activities Specialist
Lorraine V. Parker
lvparker@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2145
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst
Dynika Rollins
drollins@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4475
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst
Le'Sha Dunn
ldunn@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

Program Assistant
LaShon Wilson
lawilson@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

Program Assistant
Jeffrey Anderson
janderso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7342
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst
Tyffani N. Smith
tnsmith@nsf.gov,
Room 1125 S

Student Trainee
Siara Harmon
sharmon@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4221
Room 1125 S

Program Analyst
Jasmine J. Owens
jowens@nsf.gov,
Room 1125 S

Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Marcus J. Williams
mawillia@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7114
Room 1115 N