Skip to Content

STAFF > SBE/SES

Phone: (703) 292-8762
Fax: (703) 292-9068
Room: 995 N

Program Director/Cluster Coordinator
Brian D. Humes
bhumes@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7284
Room 995 N

Program Director
Sara Kiesler
skiesler@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8643
Room 995.11 N


Sociology

Program Officer
Marie Cornwall
mcornwal@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7249
Room 972

Program Director
Patricia E. White
pwhite@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8762
Room 995 N

Political Science

Program Director
Timothy Nokken
tnokken@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7318
Room 980.02 N

Program Director
Brian D. Humes
bhumes@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7284
Room 995 N

Expert
Lee D. Walker
lwalker@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7318
Room 980.02

Law and Social Sciences

Program Director
Scott W. Barclay
sbarclay@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7808
Room 980.10 N

Program Director
Mark S. Hurwitz
mhurwitz@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7023
Room 980.06