Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM/ERB

Phone: (703) 292-8180
Fax: (703) 292-9184
Room: 315 N

Branch Chief
Stacey O'Hara
sohara@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4382
Room 395 N

Payroll Specialist
Arthur King
aaking@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2056
Room 395 N

HR Specialist (ER)
Kathryn Griffith
kgriffit@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4342
Room 395.03 N

Benefits Specialist
Porsche Johnson
pjohnson@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-5172
Room 395 N

HR Specialist (ER)
Gabriel Gonzalez
ggonzale@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2278
Room 395.09 N

Human Resources Specialist (Personnel Suitability and Security)
Stacey A. LeSesne
slesesne@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4362
Room 315 N N

Career/Life Balance Programs Coordinator
Anita Molina
amolina@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8578
Room 425.25 N

Personnel Security Specialist
Stacey Muir
smuir@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4366
Room 395.11 N

Contractor - Glasgow Investigative Solutions
April Foreman
aforeman@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4360
Room Stafford I 395.15

Payroll Specialist
Beverly Beam
bbeam@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2554
Room 395 N

HR Assistant
Beckie Rucinski-Trasborg
brucinsk@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4367
Room 395D N

Personnel Security Specialist
Jennie Blasioli
jblasiol@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4346
Room 395 D N


Health Services Office
Phone: (703) 292-8124

R. N.
Knicole L. Beagle
kbeagle@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4403
Room 265 S

Staff Nurse
Mary T. Belanger
mbelange@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265 S

Staff Nurse
Mary Kay Powers
mpowers@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265S S

Secretary
Jean A. Michaud
jmichaud@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-8124
Room 265 S