Skip to Content

STAFF > CISE/IIS

Expert
James C. French
jfrench@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125

Program Director
Wendy J. Nilsen
wnilsen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2568
Room 1122.16 N

AAAS Fellow
Shifali Arora
sarora@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

AAAS Fellow
Beth Linas
blinas@nsf.gov,
Room 1125.31 S

AAAS Fellow
Meghan Murphy
mmurphy@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4449
Room 1125.31 S

AAAS Fellow
Gabriel Perez-Giz
gperez@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7143
Room 1125.21

AAAS Fellow
Martin Wiener
mwiener@nsf.gov,
Room 1125 S

AAAS Fellow
Laura Skipper-Kallal
lskipper@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7357
Room 1125 S

Program Assistant
Shantia Brown
shabrown@nsf.gov,
Room 1125


Collaborative Research in Computational Neuroscience (CRCNS)

Program Director
Kenneth Whang
kwhang@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5149
Room 1125 S

Expert
Aude J. Oliva
auoliva@nsf.gov,
Room 1125 S

Computer Graphics and Visualization
Phone: (703) 292-8930

Program Director
Ephraim P. Glinert
eglinert@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8930
Room 1125 S

Program Director
Weng-Keen Wong
wwong@nsf.gov,

Program Director
Jie Yang
jyang@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4768
Room 1125 S

Program Director
Maria Zemankova
mzemanko@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7348
Room 1125 S