Skip to Content

STAFF > OIRM/HRM

Blue Canopy

Axiom

eLearning Program Manager
William Blackmon
wblackmo@associates.nsf.gov,
Room W 15115D

Instructional Designer
Mirella Addante
maddante@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4570
Room W 4280A

Instructional Systems Designer
Jennifer Gallagher
jgallagh@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425

Booz Allen Hamilton

Communications Specialist
Lauren Forgacs
lforgacs@associates,nsf.gov,
Room 315 N

Federal Management Partners

Consultant
Meghan Mullen
mmullen@associates.nsf.gov,
Room 425 N

Consultant
Scott Waymouth
swaymout@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x147
Room 315 N

Consultant
Jessica Dziewenczynski
jdziewec@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x142
Room 315 N

Consultant
Sherean Miller
semiller@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x102
Room 315 N

Human Resource Contractor
Kate Vendemio
kvendemi@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600
Room 315 N

Human Resources Specialist
Jessica Waymouth
jwaymout@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x181

Project Director
Margaret Moore
mcmoore@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 671-6600 x123
Room 315 N

Glasgow Investigative Solutions

Contractor
April Foreman (Contractor)
aforeman@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4360
Room Stafford I 395.15

Golden Key Group

Staffing and Classification Service Team
Bonnie Beavers
bbeavers@associates.nsf.gov,
Room Off-site S

Program Manager (Acting)
Concetta Brown Stewart
cbrownst@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4912
Room 395 N

HR Assistant
Dominique McCracken
dmccrack@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2415
Room 425 N

Golden Key Group - Payroll Processing

GP Strategies

Rividium

Payroll Specialist (Contractor)
Paula Mosby
pmosby@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-4282
Room Stafford I - 395.15

Benefits Specialist (Contractor)
Kathy Robinson
kmrobins@associates.nsf.gov, (703) 292-2621
Room 395 N