Skip to Content

STAFF > OD

Phone: (703) 292-8000
Fax: (703) 292-9232
Room: 1205 N
Website

Director
France A. Córdova
fcordova@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8000
Room 1205 N

Assistant to the Director
Dana Sellers
dsellers@nsf.gov,
Room I-1205

Chief Operating Officer
Joan Ferrini-Mundy
jferrini@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8600
Room 1205 N

Chief of Staff
Brian W. Stone
bstone@nsf.gov,
Room 1205 N

Senior Advisor
Fae L. Korsmo
fkorsmo@nsf.gov,
Room 1205

Senior Advisor
Wanda E. Ward
weward@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8072
Room 1205 N

Senior Advisor (on detail)
James E. Hamos
jhamos@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4687
Room 885 N

Senior Advisor
Vernon D. Ross
vross@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4501
Room I-1284 N

Senior Staff Associate
Kathryn R. Rison
krison@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8004
Room 1205 N

Staff Associate
James E. Crawford
jcrawfor@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7993
Room 1205 N

Program Analyst
Joan R. Ahl
jahl@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8002
Room I-1205

Program Analyst
Kaitlin McDonald
kmcdonal@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8001
Room 1205 N

Administrative Support Assistant
Howard Goines
hgoines@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8048
Room 1205 N

AAAS Fellow
Jessica Rosenberg
jesrosen@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2456
Room I-1205


Office of the General Counsel
Phone: (703) 292-8060

Office of Integrative Activities
Phone: (703) 292-8040

Office of International Science and Engineering
Phone: (703) 292-8710

  • Administrative Management 
  • Budget Management 
  • Countries and Regions 
  • Programs and Analysis 
  • International Offices 

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs
Phone: (703) 292-8070

  • Communications Services and Resources Group 
  • Multimedia Group 
  • Public Affairs & Media Relations Group 
  • Division of Legislative Affairs 
  • Contractor Support 

Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: (703) 292-8020