Skip to Content

STAFF > SBE/OAD

Phone: (703) 292-8700
Fax: (703) 292-9083
Room: 905 N
Website

Assistant Director
Fay Cook
fcook@nsf.gov,
Room 905 N

Deputy Assistant Director
Kellina Craig-Henderson
khenders@nsf.gov,
Room 905 N

Executive Assistant
Melyni McGriff-Williams
mmcgriff@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8700
Room 905 N

Program Analyst
Dana Hunter
dmhunter@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5044
Room 907 N

Administrative Coordinator
Anthony D. Teolis
ateolis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7343
Room 905 N

Senior Advisor
Deborah Olster
dholster@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8276
Room 905 N

Program Analyst
Josie S. Welkom
jwelkom@nsf.gov,
Room 907

Program Analyst
Anne M. Kanakkanatt
akanakka@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2171
Room 907 B N

Staff Associate for Budget and Program Analysis
John P Garneski
jgarnesk@nsf.gov,
Room 905.11 N

Program Specialist
Lisa M. Jackson
lmjackso@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7882
Room 905 N

Senior IT Specialist
Philip Johnson
pxjohnso@nsf.gov,
Room 905 N

Senior Information Technology Specialist
Deborah Livingston
dlivings@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8126
Room 905 N

Information Technology Specialist
Clarissa F. Johnson
cjohnson@nsf.gov,
Room 905 N

Financial Operations Specialist
Jean Thomas
jthomas@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7472
Room 905 N

Program Assistant
Martha L. Kruger
mkruger@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8741
Room 905 N

Communications Specialist
Madeline Beal
mbeal@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5338
Room 907.07 N

Program Assistant
Cori Anderson
coanders@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7388
Room 905 N


Division of Social and Economic Sciences
Phone: (703) 292-8760

  • Administrative Unit 
  • Program Support 
  • Economic, Decision, and Management Sciences 
  • Methods, Cross-Directorate, and Science and Society Programs 
  • Social and Political Sciences 
  • SBE Office of Multidisciplinary Activities 

Division of Behavioral and Cognitive Sciences
Phone: (703) 292-8740

  • Administrative Unit 
  • Anthropological and Geographic Sciences 
  • Cognitive, Psychological, and Language Sciences 

National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics
Phone: (703) 292-8780

  • Human Resources Statistics Program 
  • Information and Technology Services Program 
  • Research and Development Statistics Program 
  • Science & Engineering Indicators Program 
  • Contractor Support 

SBE Office of Multidisciplinary Activities

  • Science of Science and Innovation Policy (SciSIP) Program