Skip to Content

STAFF > OD/ODI

Phone: (703) 292-8020
Fax: (703) 292-9072
Room: 255 S
Website

Office Head
Rhonda J. Davis
rjdavis@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7330
Room 255 S

Senior Advisor
Patricia Knezek
pknezek@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4896
Room 255 S

Senior Advisor
Zita Barnett
zrbarnet@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2181
Room 255 South S

Disability Program Manager
Pamela J. Smith
pjsmith@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7328
Room 255 S

Equal Opportunity Program Manager (Compliance)
Robert Cosgrove
rcosgrov@nsf.gov, (703) 292-5310
Room 255.03 S

EEO Complaints Program Manager
Edmund K. Rhynes
erhynes@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2104
Room 255.01 S

Administrative Officer
Donna K. Webb
dwebb@nsf.gov, (703) 292-4477
Room 255 S

Program Analyst
Nia Lymus
nnowens@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2192
Room 255 S

Management and Program Analyst
Shawn L. Murray
smurray@nsf.gov, (703) 292-2151
Room 255 S

Diversity Program Manager
Eric Bell
eabell@nsf.gov, (703) 292-8803
Room 255 S

Communications Specialist
Sarah J. Edwards
saedward@nsf.gov, (703) 292-7332
Room 255

Administrative Support Assistant
Alexander Saenz
alsaenz@nsf.gov,
Room 255 South