Email Print Share
December 15, 2020

NSB 2020 Honorary Award Winners

This video highlights and showcases the work of this year’s Public Service Award winners, Maya Ajmera and Richard Ladner, and the Vannevar Bush Award winner, Roderic Pettigrew.

Credit: National Science Foundation

Images and other media in the National Science Foundation Multimedia Gallery are available for use in print and electronic material by NSF employees, members of the media, university staff, teachers and the general public. All media in the gallery are intended for personal, educational and nonprofit/non-commercial use only.

Videos credited to the National Science Foundation, an agency of the U.S. Government, may be distributed freely. However, some materials within the videos may be copyrighted. If you would like to use portions of NSF-produced programs in another product, please contact the Video Team in the Office of Legislative and Public Affairs at the National Science Foundation.

Additional information about general usage can be found in Conditions.