Email Print Share

All Images

News Release 04-063

President Bush Names 20 Promising, Young Scientists and Engineers to Receive Awards

This material is available primarily for archival purposes. Telephone numbers or other contact information may be out of date; please see current contact information at media contacts.

PECASE award winners

PECASE Award winners with Dr. Joseph Bordogna, Dr. Arden Bement, and Dr. Warren Washington.

Credit: Patrick Ballou, NSF

Download the high-resolution JPG version of the image. (315 KB)

Use your mouse to right-click (Mac users may need to Ctrl-click) the link above and choose the option that will save the file or target to your computer.