Email Print Share

All Images

Polar staff members awarded at 2016 NSF Director's Awards Ceremony

2016 Division of Polar Programs NSF Director's Awards Awardees

Pictured from left to right: Scott Borg, Section Head for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics, Elizabeth Rom, Program Director, Polar Special Initiatives/Program Director, Ocean Education and Patrick Smith, Program Manager, Technology Development

Credit: Terri Edillon, NSF

Download the high-resolution JPG version of the image. (4.6 MB)

Use your mouse to right-click (Mac users may need to Ctrl-click) the link above and choose the option that will save the file or target to your computer.