Email Print Share

All Images

Press Statement 17-005

Statement on the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2017

Three NSF-affiliated scientists named as laureates

This material is available primarily for archival purposes. Telephone numbers or other contact information may be out of date; please see current contact information at media contacts.

Illustrations of Jeffrey C. Hall, Michael Rosbash and Michael W. Young. Copyright Nobel Media. Ill. N. Elmehed

Jeffrey C. Hall and Michael Rosbash of Brandeis University and Michael W. Young of Rockefeller University in New York, winners of the 2017 Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine.

Credit: Image credit: © Nobel Media. Ill. N. Elmehed

Download the high-resolution PNG version of the image. (467.5 KB)

Use your mouse to right-click (Mac users may need to Ctrl-click) the link above and choose the option that will save the file or target to your computer.