Email Print Share

All Images

News Release 20-008

NSF recognizes innovative science of chemist and aeronautical engineer as 2020 Waterman awardees

Researchers aim for advances that rethink medical treatments, wind power

Portraits of Emily Balskus and John O. Dabiri

Emily Balskus and John O. Dabiri have been named 2020 NSF Alan T. Waterman Awardees.

Credit: Caltech and Harvard University

Download the high-resolution JPG version of the image. (3.2 MB)

Use your mouse to right-click (Mac users may need to Ctrl-click) the link above and choose the option that will save the file or target to your computer.